Administration

Chris Wigington
Superintendent
806-359-6683
chris.wigington@bushlandisd.net
Angie Watson
Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum,
Instruction and Technology
806-359-6683 
angie.watson@bushlandisd.net 
Karen Grantham
Business Manager 
806-359-6683 ext. 504
karen.grantham@bushlandisd.net
Terri Moss
SSA/Special Ed Director
806-359-6683 ext. 330
terri.moss@bushlandisd.net 
Jimmy Thomas
Athletic Director
806-359-6683 ext.423
jimmy.thomas@bushlandisd.net
Kristi Culpepper
High School Principal
806-359-6683 ext. 323
kristi.culpepper@bushlandisd.net
Jessica Garrett
Middle School Principal
806-359-6683 ext.206
jessica.garrett@bushlandisd.net
Bobbye Morgan
Elementary School Principal 
806-359-6683 ext. 122
Billy Maples
Food Service Director 
806-359-6683 ext. 358 
billy.maples@bushlandisd.net
John Farmer
Maintenance Director
Custodial Director
806-359-6683 ext. 354
john.farmer@bushlandisd.net 
 James Folkerts
Transportation Director
806-359-6683 ext. 354
james.folkerts@bushlandisd.net
Anthony Montelongo
Director of Technology
806-359-6683 ext. 500
anthony.montelongo@bushlandisd.net
Aaron Couch
Coordinator of Instructional Technology 
806-359-6683 ext. 505
aaron.couch@bushlandisd.net